Consulting for the company SC Polissage for the RJC certification

For the company SC Polissage in La Chaux-de-Fonds, ongoing

ecosys is accompanying the company through the Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC) certification process, which consists of an assessment of the company processes in regards to the RJC requirements, the development of an action plan as well as its execution.

Monitoring of “EcoParks” in Geneva

For the Industrial Land Foundation (FTI) of Geneva, 2017

This project, carried out in partnership with Sofiès, Maneco, Avis Vert and Izypeo, aims to contribute to the improvement of the performance and efficiency of ecoParks in Geneva by following the strategic pillars of the FTI.

Consulting for the company Régence Production for the RJC certification

For the company Régence Production in Geneva, 2016

ecosys is accompanying the company through the Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC) certification process, which consists of an assessment of the company processes in regards to the RJC requirements, the development of an action plan as well as its execution.

Corporate and social responsibility audit (CSR) at Opal Créations

For the company Opal Créations in La Chaux de Fonds2015

This audit report is an analysis of the CSR process in place at the company “Opal Créations SA”, a luxury subcontractor in the watch industry. The analysis is based on a tailor-made methodology. The report highlights development possibilities and practical recommendation for implementing sustainability tools in the company’s business.

Economical valuation of the emblematic social and environmental actions of the cement sector in Morocco

For the professional cement association (APC) in Morocco2014

This project aims to analyse and value in monetary terms the emblematic – social and environnemental – actions taken by the cement sector in Morocco. Results were presented and validated at the annual cement convention, which took place in Rabat in June 2014.

Economical valuation of the costs of environmental damages of the cement industry, 2013 update

For the cement association in Morocco (APC)2014

This project updates and completes the MESO analysis of the moroccan cement sector and examines the emblematic measures taken by the sector. The results were presented and validated at the annual cement Convention (APC) in Rabat in June 2014.

Economical valuation of the costs of environmental damages of the cement sector in Morocco, update 2008 and 2012 forecast

For the professional cement association in Morocco (APC), 2009

This project updates and completes the MESO analysis of the cement sector in Morocco. Results are presented and validated at the annual cement Convention in Fès in June 2009.

Accompagnement de l’entreprise SC polissage en vue de la certification RJC

Pour l’entreprise SC Polissage à La Chaux-de-Fonds, en cours

ecosys réalise un accompagnement visant à implémenter les mesures nécessaires à la certification sectorielle du Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC). Cet accompagnement consiste en une évaluation de la situation de l’entreprise au vu des dispositions RJC, ainsi que la mise en place d’un plan d’action comprenant des mesures correctives et leur mise en oeuvre.

Monitoring des « EcoParcs » de Genève

Pour la Fondation des Terrains Industriels (FTI) de Genève, 2017

Ce projet de monitoring, réalisé en partenariat avec les bureaux Sofiès, Maneco, Avis Vert et Izypeo, a pour finalité de contribuer à l’amélioration de la performance et de l’efficacité des écoParcs de Genève à travers le suivi des axes stratégiques de la FTI.

Accompagnement de l’entreprise Régence Production en vue de la certification RJC

Pour l’entreprise Régence Production à Genève, 2016

ecosys réalise un accompagnement visant à implémenter les mesures nécessaires à la certification sectorielle du Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC). Cet accompagnement consiste en une évaluation de la situation de l’entreprise au vu des dispositions RJC, ainsi que la mise en place d’un plan d’action comprenant des mesures correctives et leur mise en oeuvre.

Audit de responsabilité sociétale (RSE) chez Opal Créations

Pour l’entreprise Opal Créations à La Chaux de Fonds, 2015

Ce rapport d’audit est une analyse du niveau de maturité et d’intégration des aspects de la responsabilité sociétale des entreprises (RSE) d’Opal Créations SA, une entreprise de sous-traitance active dans les produits de luxe et d’horlogerie. L’analyse est basée sur une méthode d’évaluation développée pour ce cas précis, prenant en compte les spécificités de l’entreprise, telles que le secteur d’activité ou la taille.

Evaluation économique des actions emblématiques (sociales et environnementales) du secteur du ciment marocain

Pour l’association professionnelle des cimentiers marocains, 2014

Ce projet a analysé et valorisé en termes économiques (en valeurs monétaires) les actions emblématiques (sociales et environnementales) du secteur du ciment marocain. Les résultats ont été présentés et validés lors de la réunion annuelle de l’Association marocaine des cimentiers (APC) à Rabat en juin 2014.

Evaluation économique du coût des dommages environnementaux du secteur des ciments marocains, mise à jour 2013

Pour l’association professionnelle des cimentiers marocains (APC), 2014

Ce projet met à jour et complète les analyses MESO du secteur du ciment marocain et analyse les actions emblématiques du secteur. Les résultats sont présentés et validés lors de la réunion annuelle de l’Association marocaine des cimentiers (APC) à Rabat en juin 2014.

Evaluation économique du coût des dommages environnementaux du secteur des ciments marocains, mise à jour 2008 et prospective 2012.

Pour l’association professionnelle des cimentiers marocains (APC), 2009

Ce projet met à jour et complète les analyses MESO du secteur du ciment marocain. Les résultats sont présentés et validés lors de la réunion annuelle de l’Association marocaine des cimentiers (APC) à Fès en juin 2009.